Mommy’s Whisper

IMG_8991

Twinkle twinkle little star

How I wonder what you are

Remember that I used to sing that song

Every time you afraid of sleeping alone

I still sing that song until now

Even though you can’t listen my voice

I always be here for you

I love you …

IMG_8995

Little bug and big thunder
I always be there for you
Mommy is not leaving
I always hold you
Come to me everytime you feel afraid
It’s just Mommy … don’t be afraid
Even though Mommy’s hug is colder than before

It’s still mommy

IMG_8996

I know that the world is not a nice place
Bad people is everywhere
Mommy understand it very well
That’s why mommy is here
To guard you from them

Yes … bad people
Like the one who starring at you right now …

Love … Mom …

Leave a Reply

